Email your news at your-city-name@geodost.tv   like peshawar@geodost.tv, quetta@geodost.tv, jhang@ geodost.tv, nawabshah@geodost.tv SMS to Geo Dost   SMS GD<space> message to 436
For Marketing Inquiry
7th floor, Landmark Plaza,I. I. Chundrigarh road, Karachi, Pakistan. UAN: (+ 92-21) 111-436-111 (Ext: 6218,6202) email : marketing@geo.tv
For Sales Inquiry
7th floor, Landmark Plaza,I. I. Chundrigarh road, Karachi, Pakistan. UAN: (+ 92-21) 111-436-111 (Ext: 6218,6202) email : marketing@geo.tv
GEO Karachi
7th floor, Landmark Plaza,I. I. Chundrigarh road, Karachi, Pakistan UAN: (+ 92-21) 111-436-111 (Ext: 6218,6202)
Contact Person:
Muhammad Bilal Mobile: +92 332 2468497 Email: muhammad.bilal@geo.tv
Asfar Raza Mobile: +92 333 2293618

Email: asfar.raza@geo.tv

GEO Lahore
Daily Awaz Building 16, Davis Road Tel: 042-6309462-75 Fax: 042-6309471
Contact Person:
Shaheen Raza Mobile: 0300-941 2101 Email: shaheen.raza@geo.tv
Ahmed Faraz Mobile: 0300-842 2454 Email: ahmad.faraz@geo.tv
GEO Islamabad
Jang Building 40, Blue Area Tel: 2877761 - 2871821 Fax: 051-2275646
Contact Person:
Saquib Malik Mobile: 0300-5001900 Email: saquib.malik@geo.tv
Shakeel Ahmad Mobile: 0300-527 2973 Email: shakeel.ahmad@geo.tv
For bookings on International Beams (North America, UK, Europe and Middle East)
Contact Person:
Muhammad Hassan Mobile: 0321-9211082 Email: mhassan.rizvi@geo.tv
Naseer Rana Mobile: +917 975 6045 Email: naseer.rana@geo.tv
Samar Kidwai Mobile: +44 207 4074686 Email: samar.kidwai@geo.tv
For bookings on All International Channels
Contact Person:
Shadab Faisal Mobile: +92 308 2541646 Email: shadab.faisal@geo.tv
Sajeer Abbas Mobile: +92 300 8946993 Email: sajeer.abbas@geo.tv
GEO TV ONLINE ADVERTISEMENT GEO Online, Karachi
6th Floor, Al-Rehman Building, I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi, Pakistan Tel: 021-2637111 Dir: 9221-2626088,2271434 Ext: (2548, 2547)
Contact Person:
Lucas Peter
Director Marketing
Email: lucas.peter@geo.tv 
M. Ghouse Uddin Khan
Manager Marketing & Sales
For Syndication enquiries
Contact Person:
Tahseen Shaukat
Head International Licensing & Business Development
Geo Television Network
Phone:  +92-21-111-436-111 ext 2375
+92 308 2541646
Email:
syndication@geo.tv

tahseen.shaukat@geo.tv
INTERNATIONAL CONTENT ACQUISITIONS & SYNDICATION www.geo.tv